Posted: November 21, 2011 in Hockey Game recap, Uncategorized

Just a short post today. I have been suffering this weekend, to rather last week so I am still working under not so nice conditions. Number one was this cold. Drowning myself in Nyyquil/Dayquil and Vicks chest rub just to get things done. I had a lot to hockey to watch since last Thurs too. 2 Jr Sting games, 2 OHL Sting games and I caught about a games an some extensive highlights if 2 Buffalo Sabres games. Yes I know that is probably why this cold iskicking my ass but it couldn’t be helped. I am an addict!
Final total of games were 4 wins 2 close losses and another win for away game I didn’t to to to watch for my 3 teams.

Now I am waiting for son to get home . Carpool duty to practice tonight. Big week for HockeyBoy this week but I will wait to recap later in that. In the mean time I am writing this post in my cruz tablet. Why? I in longer have working netbook. Accident happened. Now am waiting to she if I can find a good deal with the black Friday Cyber Monday sales. With that said I am having hard enough time writing short post in my tablet. Let alone write reviews. So the WAITING GAMES begin
I will say in closing that my personal reads this week have been awesome!

A Novel Seduction by Gwyn Cready
Midnight Sins by Lora Leigh

Both were dellicious.

I read a bunch to ebooks back well but forgot to keep a list. Ooopsy

So I am off for now. Wish am luck in my hunt. If you she something I might want email tweet or leave a comment!

Thanks

Comments
  1. Please overlook Android. Spell correct.

Leave a Reply

