Got a Book Craving? Go to the Book Outlet for Great Deals!

Posted: August 12, 2015 in Uncategorized

I have been working on getting an affiliate status for this great company!  Wish me luck but in the mean time make sure you check out the Book Outlet.  When I am near St Catherines Ontario I always make sure to stop by but their online deals are amazing too!  Recently I stocked up on a whole slew of Kim Harrison and Sherilyn Kenyon hard covers!  At savings that were a STEAL!  Including autographed copies upon availability!!! I know how hard it is to hunt these two ladies down!  I once drove 5 hours to meet Sherilyn and was lucky enough to meet Kim in New Orleans!  In any case please check them out!!! Thank you!!!  And let me know by your comments what deals you managed to snag!

http://www.bookoutlet.ca

http://www.vampsthongsandhockeystyxxx.wordpress.com/avantlink_confirmation.txt

Book Outlet

<script type=”text/javascript” src=”http://classic.avantlink.com/affiliate_app_confirm.php?mode=js&authResponse=e295f6c861306aaec475ceccf52919483aa10920″></script&gt;

Leave a Reply

